logo

About Us

Key Contacts

Lagos Office

Customer Care (Cooperator Care) | 08150975001,08099915700

Issa Ghali .A (Senior Officer, ICT)
issa.ghali@nnpccoop.coop | 08150975009

Adesanya Oluwaseyi (Senior Officer, Account/Finance) | 08033519395

Edobor Abiodun (Senior Officer, Operation)
edobor.abiodun@nnpccoop.coop | 08150975016

Sherifat Lateef (Consumer Shop)
sherifat.lateef@nnpcccop.coop | 08150975035

Abuja Office

Nwokolobia Juliet (Senior Officer, Abuja) | 08033299247

PortHarcourt Office

Ciroma Salisu Muhammad (Acting Senior Officer, Portharcourt)
ciroma.salisu@nnpccoop.coop | 08036403863

Warri Office

Chima Nwodika (Acting Senior Officer, Warri)
chinwo18@yahoo.com |

Benin Office

Sarah Olohigbe (Acting Senior Officer, Benin) | 08034680742

Kaduna Office

Ali Lawan (Senior Officer, Kaduna)
ali.lawan@nnpccoop.coop | 08150975013

NNPC CMS Mega Station Mowe, Ogun State

Adesanya Oluwaseyi (NNPC CMS Mega Station, Mowe, Ogun State)
adesanya.oluwaseyi@nnpccoop.coop | 08150975011

Mosimi

Ochiche Elizabeth (Senior Officer, Mosimi) | 08060044269

Announcement

Photo Heading

See More

Membership Population

Photo Heading

We welcome you to join in our fruitful experience


Membership Population: 7447


Join Now

Quicklinks

More Links