logo

About Us

Key Contacts

Lagos Office

Customer Care (Cooperator Care)
aboaba.victoria@nnpccoop.coop | 08099915700

Fayemi Grace (General Manager)
fayemi.grace@nnpccoop.coop | 08025647777

Edobor Abiodun (Acting Manager)
edobor.abiodun@nnpccoop.coop | 08033338010

Adesanya Oluwaseyi (Head, Account/Finance)
adesanya.oluwaseyi@nnpccoop.coop | 08033519395

Uzor Olubunmi (Head, Operation)
uzor.olubunmi@nnpccoop.coop | 08118678197

Abuja Office

Agberegha Juliet (Zonal Head, Abuja) | 08033299247
agberegha.juliet@nnpccoop.coop

PortHarcourt Office

Oluwakeye Ayodeji (Zonal Head, Portharcourt)
oluwakeye.ayodeji@nnpccoop.coop | 08036403863

Warri Office

Chima Nwodika (Zonal Head, Warri)
nwodika.chima@nnpccoop.coop |

Benin Office

Ahonsi Sarah (Zonal Head, Benin) | 08034680742
ahonsi.sarah@nnpccoop.coop

Kaduna Office

(Zonal Head, Kaduna)
salisu.ciroma@nnpccoop.coop | 08036403863

Mosimi Office

Umendubuisi Florence (Zonal Head, Mosimi) | 08172531057
umendubuisi.florence@nnpccoop.coop

Ilorin Office

Adebayo Temitope (Operation Officer, Ilorin) | 08136131455
adebayo.temitope@nnpccoop.coop

De-legacy 2015 travels and tours

Towolawi Adeola (Manager, T$T) | 08066557134
towolawi.adeola@nnpccoop.coop

Announcement

Photo Heading

See More

Membership Population

Photo Heading

We welcome you to join in our fruitful experience


Membership Population: 7582


Join Now

Quicklinks

More Links